Skip to main content
#
Site Title
 
 

Financial Websites

American Association of Daily Money Managers
www.aadmm.com


Society of Financial Service Professionals (SFSP)
www.financialpro.org
Twin Cities Chapter - SFSP 

www.sfsptwincities.org

 

Local Contacts

Attorneys
Sussman+Parkhurst  (Estate Planning)
Sharon Fishlowitz Esq. & Cameron Parkhurst Esq.
612.465.0096 / 612.465.0099
www.sussmanparkhurst.com

Marjorie (MJ) Austin Esq. (Elder Care Specialty, Estate Planning)
763.544.4440
www.mjaustinlaw.com

Long, Reher & Hanson, P.A. (Elder Care Specialty, Estate Planning)
952.929.0622
www.mnelderlaw.com

Kenneth (Ken) S Engel, Esq. (Business & Estate Planning Speciality)
Engel Professional Association
612.343.4555
kene@kselaw.com

 


Financial Planners / Investment Advisors

Joan M. Gilles, CLU, ChFC, CRPC
612.436.3733
email: jgilles@financialplanpartners.com

James (Jim) M. Christian, CLU, ChFC 
952.898.3060 or toll free 877.898.3060 
email: jim@jcretire.com


Charles (Chuck) Duddingston, CIMA
T
odd G Sylvester 
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney  
612.340.6717   
email: charles.duddingston@mssb.com   
email: todd.sylvester@mssb.com


Tax Advisor & Preparer
Thoresen Diaby Helle Condon & Dodge
Steven (Steve) J. Thoresen, CPA / Principal
763.398.4502
email: sthoresen@brunbergblatt.com

Jeanne MH Keller, EA
763.689.0584
email: jmhk@msn.com

Joanne Francoual
Do Your Books
952.451.1979
email: joanne@doyourbooks.biz

End of Life Planning
Jeanne McGill, CSA
Certified Pre-Planning Consultant
612.978.4948
email: jeannemcgillcsa@gmail.com


Handy Persons
Elizabeth Barnard
651.776.7821 
St. Paul, MN

John "Jack" Corbett
John Corbett Enterprises, LLC
612.269.1242 
Minneapolis, MN


Health Service Providers
Massage/Nutrition/Exercise/Pain & Stress Release
LiveWell
Dianne Hansen, BSN, PhD, LMT
651.271.6100
email: dhansen@livewellnow.com

Chiropractic & Nutritional Practice
O’Keefe Matz Chiropractic - St. Paul
Dr Shannon O’Keefe & Dr Janell Matz
651.292.8072
email: info@improveurhealth.com

Chiropractic Services  
Complete Chiropractic - St. Paul 
Dr Dan Hafner & Dr Diane Barry   
651.690.9366  
email: info@completechirohealth.com


Insurance Services
Newman Long Term Care
612.454.4400
email: LTC@newmanltc.com

Jeff Danovsky
Kaplan Insurance Agency ~ Auto, Home
763.746.5000
email: jeff@kaplaninsuranceagency.com

Dan Schuler & John Klinkenberg
Paragon Insurance Group ~ Auto, Home
612.338.9179
email: dschuler@paragonmn.com

Michael Kneeland (Life Insurance Professional)
651.336.5979
email: michael.kneeland@comast.net

Bob Cohen (Life Insurance Professional)
612.922.3113
email: cohenb@tamarfink.com


Realtors
Alena Goldfarb, Realtor
Boardwalk Realty
952.240.3808
email: alena@boardwalkrealtymn.com

Amy Deckas, The Sister Team with Edina Realty
612.735.7430
email: amydeckas@edinarealty.com


Useful Links

Aging Parents and Elder Care
www.aging-parents-and-elder-care.com

Annual Free Credit Report
www.annualcreditreport.com
Or call: 1.877.322.8228

Children of Aging Parents
www.caps4caregivers.org
Or call: 1.800.227.7294

ElderCare Rights Alliance
www.eldercarerights.org

Hospice of the Twin Cities
www.hospiceofthetwincities.com

Human Rights Campaign
www.hrc.org

Jewish Family Service of St. Paul
www.jfssp.org

Living at Home/Block Nurse Program
Call (651) 649.0315 or (800) 320.1707

Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging Twin Cities, MN
www.tcaging.org

OutFront Minnesota
www.outfront.org

Services and Advocacy for Gay, Lesbian
Bisexual & Transgender Elders

www.sageusa.org

Carole Evenchik, ChFC®
Chartered Financial Consultant
T/ 651.308.8555
F/ 866.876.4271
E/ carole@ecbmm.com
EvenChecks & Balances LLC

EvenChecks & Balances
Daily Money Matters & Financial Organization 

Como Station, P.O. Box 8087, St Paul, MN  55108-0087
E:  carole@ecbmm.com
C:  651.308.8555  
F:  866.876.4271